Every Scripture tells ...
SALE $ 8.75  Every Scripture tells a Story devotional Thought journal for women. hardback leatherette book by JoAnne Simmons. Very pretty both inside and out.  God's Word is woven into...
Sold Out
The Red Door Inn (Book...
The Red Door Inn #1, in the Prince Edward Island Dreams series, by Liz Johnson A chance meeting…a kind offer...sometimes strangers come into our lives for a reason.  Now Jack Sloane may...
Sold Out
All my friends have is...
Why is it so challenging to create and keep meaningful friendships? Amanda Anderson provides the wise and witty answers, giving practical advice and sharing personal stories to guide us toward the...
$9.95 $5.00
90 Days Thru the Bible...
   Develop a deeper relationship with God and a deeper understanding of His word in just 90 days! You may believe the Bible’s overall message, but have you truly grasped...
$24.99 $5.00
The Wild, Worthy and W...
Story of 13 women of the Bible in this 32 page booklet .
$4.99
Where Two Hearts Meet ...
Where Two Hearts Meet #2, in the Prince Edward Island Dreams series, by Liz Johnson Caden Holt is the chef at the Red Door Inn bed-and-breakfast.  He is hoping to persuade Adam...
$10.99 $5.00
The Golden Child by We...
A finalist for the 2017 Ned Kelly Award For readers of Zoje Stage's Baby Teeth, a gripping psychological thriller that asks the question: Can a child be born evil?Beth Mahony is a stay-at-home...
$14.99 $5.00
Less than Perfect by A...
What can the Bible’s most flawed men and women reveal about who God is and how he reaches out to less-than-perfect people? In Less Than Perfect, bestselling author Ann Spangler takes us...
$10.00 $5.00
Why Her?? By Nicki Koz...
Why Her?  6 Truths We Need to Hear When Measuring Up Leaves Us Falling Behind If success is defined in the eye of the beholder, who are you letting behold your...
$9.50 $5.00
Whispers and Wildflowers
How many of us find ourselves constantly busy and, deep down, constantly soul-weary? By striving to keep up our busy pace, we can easily miss out on a deeper connection with...
$9.99 $5.00
The White City by Grac...
Mysterious Disappearances Taint the Chicago World’s Fair Step into True Colors -- a new series of Historical Stories of Romance and American CrimeWhile attending the Chicago World’s Fair in 1893,...
$9.99 $5.00
Untouchable by Brittan...
 Words of Caution for Those Who Think They're Beyond Temptation    Odds are, these sins are on your "never" list--things you would never, under any circumstance, do. You love God;...
$7.25 $5.00